The Board

The Canadian Memory Championships is currently run by a Board of six  dedicated directors. If you are interesting in volunteering for the Board please contact us.

Current Board Members

Y. Dikeni

H. Huang

Simon Luisi

K. Patel

Y. Tjew

Sanja Vukosavljevic

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: